Party Girl Jeep ???? From AUTOMOBILE MAGAZINE..

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

joeg

Full Access Member
Reaction score
When it hits dealers in the third quarter of 2007, Jeep hopes the new Liberty will appeal to "young couples and new families, as well as professional, young single men and women between 30 and 40 years of age, balanced male to female." That last part is the important piece-the current Liberty is commonly know to appeal more toward young women, and is even known in some circles as the "party girl Jeep." Good luck, guys. The edgier, Cherokee-esque looks might broaden the Liberty's appeal, but we don't expect them to stop filling sorority driveways any time soon, either.

Atrus

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Fine by me, I am married so I am not technically a man anymore either ;)

I don't really care what people/reviews call my vehicles. My previous vehicle was a Grand Prix, and my family teased me about blue hairs driving them (I was 20 when I got it). I love the car still, it was a great car and I modified it enough to where it looked and behaved very sportily (is that a word?). Forget the haters ;)

desertkj

Full Access Member
Reaction score
I still have the same opinion that if you need a car to establish what type of person you are, you have more important issues to deal with than what to drive.

sevenhelmet

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Exactly. I drive a JEEP! If somebody calls me a girly man for that I'd just laugh in their face. Of course, my KJ replaced a '99 Ford Taurus Wagon so I guess I don't really feel the need to compensate for anything.

My fiance thinks I'm cool...

Dave

Administrator
KJ Supporting Member
KK Supporting Member
Reaction score
Bring on the girls...........oh wait my GF will rip their lips off and then shoot me with my own gun......better not.

Dave

Ry' N Jen

Banned