I'm a proud new 2007 Jeep Liberty owner!!!

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

maddawg

Full Access Member
Reaction score
hey all i'm new to jeep products and the forum on tuesday i went out and traded in my wifes Toyota corolla s and got me a 2007 Jeep Lib it's a sport with the 4x4 the dealership put aftermarket zinik rims on and yokohama tires it looks real sweet for the summer time anyway in the winter i will pick up some off-road tires i'm in VA and we get tons of snow. i have a few questions and i have searched the forum a couple of times!!!

1. Is there anyway to disable the door chime ; say i'm washing the jeep with the key in and the door open it just beeps all day.

2. how many people have the infinity basslink sub and whats the best way to mount it without it rolling all over the cargo area, can you hook it up to the factory system if so what will i need.

3. what are the good accesories stores for liberties.

4 are they water sealed already i have seen some of you guys pics and i must go through water 1 day =P~

i have more but i will ask 4 at a time lol

joeg

Full Access Member
Reaction score
don't have owners manual handy but there is a page that tells you how to disable the chime. Something with fastening and unfastening the drivers seat belt so many times within a certain time period..........

MoladoGuy

Full Access Member
Reaction score
maddawg said:
hey all i'm new to jeep products and the forum on tuesday i went out and traded in my wifes Toyota corolla s and got me a 2007 Jeep Lib it's a sport with the 4x4 the dealership put aftermarket zinik rims on and yokohama tires it looks real sweet for the summer time anyway in the winter i will pick up some off-road tires i'm in VA and we get tons of snow. i have a few questions and i have searched the forum a couple of times!!!