Another Newbie! My 04 Liberty

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

kjgirl04

Reaction score
Hey all just joined. I have an 04 Jeep Liberty LTD. Not to many mods yet, but im just getting started. So far, i have a chrome front grille, chrome taillight guards, rain guards, and sirius satellite radio. Next round of mods will be chrome door handles/side view mirrors, rims, and maybe a k&n filter. I still cant find wheels I like yet, but i want something gunmetal w/ a chrome lip.

You must be registered for see images attach

You must be registered for see images attach

\:D/

hyde

KJ Supporting Member
Reaction score
Looks sharp, good to have another follow NYer on board.
Welcome. (cool)

LI_Egabrag

Full Access Member
Reaction score
hey stony brook huh? i live in holbrook like a few mins from there! welcome aboard and nice jeep!!

Dave

Administrator
KJ Supporting Member
KK Supporting Member
Reaction score
Nice looking KJ - and welcome from another New Yorker.

-=JoN=-

Reaction score
kjgirl04 said:
thanks for the great welcome guys! are there ever any local meets?

I've managed arrange a few meets in the past years. Not sure if im gonna get the annual restaurant meet this summer....The Bear Mtn meet or better known as Tower of Power should and will probably take place in the fall.

i'll post up if I find out any info...or if I try to get one together...

a JeepKJ meet should be cool...seeing as there's quite a few of us in here from NY

kjgirl04

Reaction score
you guys ever hear about bald hill? every tuesday night in farmingville there is a huge car meet. i always go w/ my bf and his subaru buddies. would be nice to bring my jeep 4 a change!

-=JoN=-

Reaction score
kjgirl04 said: