ok how does this lift sound?

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

coloradored

Full Access Member
Reaction score
i agree with the two of you 100% but you see im a poor college student that wants to lift his kj. Im putting a majority of my $$ in the springs and front struts, things that do need to last. So if i can get a shock that will last me tell summer or maybe longer for half the cost of the OME or Rancho shocks i think id do it and i did;) and well an other thing Rustys has the same people make there shocks for them as rancho!:eek:
thanks for your concern on my shocks needs!

tommudd

Staff member
Reaction score
just because a company makes shocks for two different companies does not make them the same each has their own specs in what they want

But oh well we tried, you asked we answered you took a different road your loss

pay now or pay more later
Bure agali

coloradored

Full Access Member
Reaction score
lol ok its not my loss but that's cool
i know what your say specks and all so if you would like to save me from a life of problems you can feel free to go ahead a buy me the OME shocks go for it teach me a lesson:D.

and i do graciously thank you for all of your help with my lift questions,
the other thing is i know you get what you play for so i payed for what i could barley afford!

Thanks

Last edited:

jsc7002

Full Access Member
Reaction score
hey Im apoor college student too, I had to peice my lift together and it sucked sitting in my room satring at the coils and not haveing the shocks and struts.

how much did you pay for the Rustys shocks?

are these the ones you bought??
http://rustysoffroad.com/mm5/merchant.mvc?Screen=PROD&Product_Code=RX-906-KJ&Category_Code=SHOCKS

when if you would have scrolled down justa little bit more you would have seen these