Newb from Texas

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

95whtzr2

Full Access Member
Reaction score
New guy here, new to Jeeps, not new to forums. I use the same name everywhere. I know it looks weird, so here's the break down, the 95 is for the year of my s10, the wht is for the color white, and zr2 is because its a zr2 model (I actually get a lot of questions about it, so I figured I would explain first:icon_mrgreen:)

I am a field tech for a civil engineering company, we test pavements and roadways, I travel all over the US, and have opportunities to travel to other countries when we get a contract to do so. Because of this I have a very hectic schedule and never have enough time to play with my toys when I get home :Violin:.

I just purchased my cummins in July, and wanted a daily driver to keep miles off of it, so I was looking for a small 4x4 SUV, found the liberty and now the rest is history. I have done a number of searches for information for the liberty and this forum seemed to keep popping up on top, so I figured why the hell not, and joined up.