Howdy from the great state of Arkansas

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

AK47SHOOTER

Reaction score
Howdy, folks. I just got blessed with a 2004 Jeep Liberty limited about three weeks ago and absolutely love her. She has only about 122.5K miles on her, 1.5K of which I put there. Guess I just like driving, lol. Anyway, I live in the center of Arkansas with my two horses, two dogs and lots of open space. I teach WP & T Equestrian horsemanship and I am a Concealed Carry Instructor. In my spare time I like to either do Bible study or go shooting. Thanks for letting me join.
SIDENOTE: I'm looking for information on the hitch recall. It's something to do with the fuel cell possibly exploding. Any help would be greatly appreciated, thanks.

tommudd

Staff member
Reaction score
Howdy, folks. I just got blessed with a 2004 Jeep Liberty limited about three weeks ago and absolutely love her. She has only about 122.5K miles on her, 1.5K of which I put there. Guess I just like driving, lol. Anyway, I live in the center of Arkansas with my two horses, two dogs and lots of open space. I teach WP & T Equestrian horsemanship and I am a Concealed Carry Instructor. In my spare time I like to either do Bible study or go shooting. Thanks for letting me join.
SIDENOTE: I'm looking for information on the hitch recall. It's something to do with the fuel cell possibly exploding. Any help would be greatly appreciated, thanks.

Welcome
as far as recall just contact Jeep
fuel cell exploding.....:Insane:

TannerC32

Full Access Member
Reaction score