Suspenssion upgrade

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

liberty84

Full Access Member
Reaction score
So yup, I'm ready to upgrade my suspenssion and while i'm at it i wanna lift it too.
I'm thinking to get the Als upper A-arms for lifted kj's and the Moog lower ball joints, but since i got 136K on the liberty i wanna upgrade the spring coils too, and lifted, so i need help on which ones or what combination of coil springs and shocks and struts and lift kit.

Thankx ppl, keep in mind that im a newbie into this.

Thankx in advance guys:)

Ry' N Jen

Banned
Reaction score
Slightly North of the 49° th. Parallel... In HongC
So yup, I'm ready to upgrade my suspenssion and while i'm at it i wanna lift it too.
I'm thinking to get the Als upper A-arms for lifted kj's and the Moog lower ball joints, but since i got 136K on the liberty i wanna upgrade the spring coils too, and lifted, so i need help on which ones or what combination of coil springs and shocks and struts and lift kit.

Thankx ppl, keep in mind that im a newbie into this.

Thankx in advance guys:)

Old Man Emu stand alone or OME in one of it many incarnation ions!
Spend the money now and forever be happy!:)

Next month for me a Frankenlift til death do me part!:D

jsc7002

Full Access Member
Reaction score
I would just do an OME HD coils and Rancho shocks all around and then add a rear iso or two and a front clevis and strut plate with new bumpstops and you'll be just as high as the Frankenlift and save a couple hundred. check out AllJs they have just about everything you will need to do your lift.

liberty84

Full Access Member
Reaction score