'05 Renegade Beach cruiser....

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

SurfGuitar141

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Live at the South Jersey shore, do a lot of surf fishing and surfing, so my Renny spends a lot of time in the sand......
You must be registered for see images attach

As you can tell from my license plates...(and the side mounted antenna).... I'm also an Amateur Radio operator.....

Robsama

Full Access Member
Reaction score
I was planning on bringing my '05 Renny down to OBX in a few weeks. There all sorts of great beach driving down there. However, it looks like we're going to be taking my brothers...(brace yourselves)... Kia Soul. Therefore, no beach driving for me. But I'll get some dirt road driving in at the end of June. NASCAR race weekend!

SurfGuitar141

Full Access Member
Reaction score
wanna sell your rock rails??

Not really, I kinda like having them on there......

Jeeps and fishing, my two favorite things........

Throw in longboard surfing and it's my 3 favorite things....

My son is in the process of buying one. He just got an '07 Jeep Compass, had it for a week and a half, and some non-English speaking immigrant jacked a left turn right in front of him, totaled his Compass before he even got to put the license plates on it. Can't seem to find another Compass with low miles, but for the same money he can get a brand new Kia Soul with all the options, so that's what he's getting.....(and to think his first ride was a '97 Grand Cherokee).....](*,)

Bmxbika11

Reaction score
Looks awesome man! Like zoomie said, can't beat Jeeps and fishing! Glad to see another KJ owner from Jersey on here!

SurfGuitar141

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Here's a couple more shots in her natural element......(on the beach).....;)

Luke

Interloper
Reaction score
Hmmm .. looks vaguely familiar ;)