Jeep Newbie!

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

jeepgirl902

Reaction score
:) Hey guys I'm kinda new to the KJ world and was just looking for a cool place to talk about KJS and learn more about 'em!

by the way this is my jeep. its not a renegade, I know, but i bought it used and the guy before me put the decal. im thinking about getting a light bar to make it look more like the real renegade.. if someone could estimate the specs on it that'd be great because it helps me learn more about it :)
You must be registered for see images attach

oh yeah i just remembered. I have a sticker on my jeepy that has "jeep kj country.com" sound familiar??!?

Last edited:

jeepgirl902

Reaction score
thanks. I know its a 2005 Sport but I wanted to know about the lift, tires, bumper etc..would the dealership be able to tell me that?

Reaction score
tire brand and size should be on the tire. some springs and struts have company names on them and the bumper is a toss up. idk about those

Dave

Administrator
KJ Supporting Member
KK Supporting Member
Reaction score
Did you buy it from a dealer. If you got it from the prior owner, I guess you would have asked him. My dumb question I guess. Maybe someone will recognize it?? Did you check over on "L. O. S. T. KJ's" website??

Dave

LibertyOrDeath

Full Access Member
Reaction score