New to the site, Old to the Jeeps

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

SRH

Reaction score
I wanted to take a minute to introduce myself and hopefully become a resource in the community here. I work on strictly Jeep vehicles and 95% Libertys as my day job. I have been doing it for about 6 years and have seen inside just about every aspect of these Jeeps. I personally own 3 KJ's. I owned a couple of KK's but they get sold before I have time to make them mine. I hope to be able to cruise the forum and answer any questions that are a little bit on the technical side. I also would like to throw myself out there as a resource for electrical gremlins as that's and area I specialize in. Hopefully I can learn a lot about modding one of the KJs to become what I want it to be and in return can help all of you figure out a nagging question or two!

ouroboros

Full Access Member
Reaction score
I wanted to take a minute to introduce myself and hopefully become a resource in the community here. I work on strictly Jeep vehicles and 95% Libertys as my day job. I have been doing it for about 6 years and have seen inside just about every aspect of these Jeeps. I personally own 3 KJ's. I owned a couple of KK's but they get sold before I have time to make them mine. I hope to be able to cruise the forum and answer any questions that are a little bit on the technical side. I also would like to throw myself out there as a resource for electrical gremlins as that's and area I specialize in. Hopefully I can learn a lot about modding one of the KJs to become what I want it to be and in return can help all of you figure out a nagging question or two!

Another Michigander! Hooray, I'm not alone! What part are you in? Any Jeep pics? :waytogo:

uss2defiant

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Hey welcome!!!! Glad you are willing to help us out.

Good timing!