Stock KJ

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

JeepJeepster

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Ive done just about everything to my kj. only a few things I havent done.. Roof rack, front LS or locker, better skids, lights on the roof. Just to name a few things I haven't done mostly b/c I dont like them/dont need them.

jeepgirl0385

Full Access Member
Reaction score
I'm a poor college student, and I don't technically own it. My parents own it and I am not allowed to modify it..I am leasing it from them. I am hoping in the spring when I get a real job, I can pay them off, and get it in my name...then I want to lift it, get a brush guard and tail lamp guards, a new air filter, the iPod kit and some other stuff!

I do have a custom tire cover my bf made for me. I also do have to buy new tires tomorrow...either Goodyear Silentarmour or Geolander AT-S.

Renegade Flex

Full Access Member
Reaction score
mine is about 98% stock.

unfortunately payments on a house are more important than upgrading my ride, grrrr

SIDE NOTE:

Im wondering how many Renegade owners have the luxury package with the leather and all that stuff? :-k

hyde

KJ Supporting Member
Reaction score
Mine stuck stock. :-s

Ry' N Jen

Banned
Reaction score
Slightly North of the 49° th. Parallel... In HongC
Good Day from Beatiful British Columbia Canada.

I, and my wife are new to this forum!
My wife and I look forward to meeting fellow Liberty owners!

My wife and I (Ryan&Jeniffer) are now the recent owners of a 2004 Liberty.
It is bone stock! ... But not for long! We were given this cool Jeep as a Christmas gift and I have many a plan for it!
I have an abundance of off road accessories in the garage from other vehicles which I will addapt to our Libby.
(It may take some time due to the fact that I am Disabled and cannot move the same way as I use too.)