Another New Ohio Jeeper

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

cincyphotoguy

Reaction score
Hi all, I am an average professional from Cincinnati. I just bought a 2002 Liberty Limited and so far I love it. It is totally stock. Part of my decision to go with a Liberty was based on alot of what I read on Jeep KJ Country. I will have pics soon...It is a 2002 Blk Unlimited...The dealer didn't list it as having keyless entry, but when I found the stereo buttons on the back side of the steering wheel...I had a dealer check the build sheet...I have keyless entry!!! Of course, I have to go and buy the fobs.. again, thanks for all the great information....Nothing looks better than a Liberty hood and grill!

Dave

Administrator
KJ Supporting Member
KK Supporting Member
Reaction score
Welcome......and another black KJ......:D

It would be a limited (not unlimited). If you got it from a Jeep Dealer make them give you the keys/fobs. You should have 2 sets. They should do that.

Glad to see we got you hooked already.....:D

Dave

Last edited:

TAHOE

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Dangit, another black ohio Kj..... I thought all the black ones had to be up north :D
Welcome. There are a few of us down Cinci way, the Ohio group is pretty active ith meets/ etc.
What part of Cinci if I may ask? I b just bit north in Hamiltucky.

ThunderbirdJunkie

Bronze Supporter
Reaction score
ThunderbirdJunkie is in Mason and works in Miamisburg.

We often have meet 'n' greets and wrench fests in the Dayton and Cbus areas, so when you decide to lift your KJ, and then install a snorkel, etc etc...ThunderbirdJunkie will be there.

Watching, drinking a beer, and saying "You're doing it wrong!"

cincyphotoguy

Reaction score
Get this one!!!