Suspension installation

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

RioT_StartR

Full Access Member
Reaction score
About to bite the bullet and replace shocks, struts, and springs on my '07. Probably just gonna do ome all around.

Don't have a lot of spare time. Looking for someone in the Cleveland area to do it or at least assist me. I don't have the time, tools, or know-how to do it all entirely by myself. If not a member, does anyone know a good local place, or a person that does this type of work on the side. I was hoping to possibly offset cost by doing some of the work. I'm no mechanic but I can turn a wrench no problem.

Obviously I'm a paying customer. I definitely need to get it done before the weather gets bad. It's an '07 with only about 71,000 miles on it, but regardless of mileage my suspension is showing it's age.

Help...

tommudd

Staff member
Reaction score
About to bite the bullet and replace shocks, struts, and springs on my '07. Probably just gonna do ome all around.

Don't have a lot of spare time. Looking for someone in the Cleveland area to do it or at least assist me. I don't have the time, tools, or know-how to do it all entirely by myself. If not a member, does anyone know a good local place, or a person that does this type of work on the side. I was hoping to possibly offset cost by doing some of the work. I'm no mechanic but I can turn a wrench no problem.

Obviously I'm a paying customer. I definitely need to get it done before the weather gets bad. It's an '07 with only about 71,000 miles on it, but regardless of mileage my suspension is showing it's age.

Help...