Oh the Horror!!

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

sp3ct3r

Full Access Member
Reaction score
I'm a sophomore in high school, which unfortunately means that I have to park in a high school parking lot, in which world-class high school motorists drive and park.

So the fact that my poor 07' Liberty fell victim to a hit and run in the aforementioned parking lot is unthinkable, no?

As you can see in the photos below, the incident resulted in the loss of my right rear fender, after it fell of while I was driving.

Does anyone know where I can get a replacement(and where it would be cheapest), and if it would be easier to install the replacement myself or take it to a shop.

Here's my Liberty ='(
You must be registered for see images

Now here's the fender after it fell off and dragged behind me going 50mph =\

sp3ct3r

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Thanks.

Hmm, only ones I found were the Renegade Flares, which I do find attractive =D
I was hoping to install them in the future anyways.

But my parents are goin to pay for the replacement, I doubt they'll spring for them =(

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Thanks.

Hmm, only ones I found were the Renegade Flares, which I do find attractive =D
I was hoping to install them in the future anyways.

But my parents are goin to pay for the replacement, I doubt they'll spring for them =(

I know, have them buy ME the renegade ones for me and after I install them on mine, I'll send you my Sports style flares for free!

sevenhelmet

Full Access Member
Reaction score