Looking for a steel back bumper set up

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Clay04

Reaction score
I’m kinda new to the Jeep Liberty world. I’ve renecety purchased an ARB from bumper and was looking for a back bumper that could hold a gas can. Also looking for ideas on a good roof rack, jack w/where I could mount it on the Jeep.

duderz7

Full Access Member
Reaction score
It takes either a welder and some steel, or a stack of cash and a custom shop. I don't believe anyone has an aftermarket option available at this time.

Clay04

Reaction score
Damn, not what I wanted to hear . I kinda figured I’d have to search for someone to make one. I love the rock lizard one but from my understanding they’re out of business. That really *****....

jeeper03

Full Access Member
Reaction score
WAM bumpers makes some but in my opinion they are just ugly. Haven’t actually seen anyone that bought one yet.

duderz7

Full Access Member
Reaction score
WAM bumpers makes some but in my opinion they are just ugly. Haven’t actually seen anyone that bought one yet.

I was unawares. Gotta say, I don't love it, but I don't have an issue with the stock one.

CRD Joe

Full Access Member
Reaction score
I was able to find a guy in Texas who had made a few rear bumpers who still had one mostly complete. I paid him to finish it for me. Cant wait to get it. The difference, Im getting two fuel can holder.

You must be registered for see images attach

JasonJ

Full Access Member
Reaction score

I was unawares. Gotta say, I don't love it, but I don't have an issue with the stock one.