Lift Help in UT

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Gordo

Reaction score
I recently purchased the Rusty's 2.5" spacer lift (it was the best I could afford). I was planning on installing it myself with the help of my friend who has installed a few lifts on other Jeeps.

My friend has not been able to help as I had hoped for, and now I am looking for a good place to have it put on. I would do it myself (I have the tools) but I am not very good with suspensions and I don't know what to do with strut compression.

If anybody has any reccomendations of where I can take it to have it done at a reasonable price, I would appreciate it. I am located in Provo, so anything in UT county would be great. Or if anybody has any suggestions or help that they can offer so that I can do it myself, I would be more than greatful.

I hate having a lift in a box in the back of my KJ knowing that I can actually have it on. I am really anxious to get this done so I can go on trail rides with the rest of you.

You guys/gals are always so helpful on this board. Thanks in adavance.

Gordo

Reaction score
Thanks! I like it here alright, even though it is cold right now and the population is growing out of control.

The Provo temple is nice, but the one I really like is in San Diego.

Anyways...no KJ'ers in UT?? What is up with that?

JeepJeepster

Full Access Member
Reaction score