IRO rear uca with bracket

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

krisP

Full Access Member
Reaction score
IRO rear upper control arm with bracket for KJ. $300 for it all OBO. you pay shipping. pics if interested

SOLD

Last edited:

krisP

Full Access Member
Reaction score
not completely happy with fitment, not terrible just not happy enough with it and its my DD and im a physical therapist that travels between multiple clinics a day so i need to be 100% happy. For my application it gave me some driveline vibes from pinion angle. I know others that love it and it works great for them

i will say it was much better than the stock control arm for a lifted kj. I just wanted something with a little more adjustability...even though i hate the color red :icon_razz:

wheeee32

Full Access Member
Reaction score
not completely happy with fitment, not terrible just not happy enough with it and its my DD and im a physical therapist that travels between multiple clinics a day so i need to be 100% happy. For my application it gave me some driveline vibes from pinion angle. I know others that love it and it works great for them

i will say it was much better than the stock control arm for a lifted kj. I just wanted something with a little more adjustability...even though i hate the color red :icon_razz:

Just paint over the red with black. Easy day.:happy160:

dude1116

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Just a little input as I've played around a lot with this arm:

It's a great arm. The arm itself is incredibly durable so long as you get the metal flex joints instead of the bushings (which I believe krisP has), the arm will be much more durable than a stock arm.